Distributors

We are always looking to extend our distribution in the UK and internationally, please email ukwholesale@musto.com or international@musto.com if you wish to find out more.

For accounts queries please email salesledger@musto.com or phone +44 (0) 1268 495843 any time between 9am and 4pm, Monday to Friday, excluding public holidays.

If you wish to place an order and are a UK stockist, please call the sales team on +44 (0) 1268 495 800 any time between 9am and 5pm, Monday to Friday, excluding public holidays. If you are an international stockist please place your order directly from a distributor listed below:

 

Country Name of Distributor Contact
Australia Musto Australasia Pty Ltd Website: www.musto.com.au
Email: info@musto.com.au
Austria Peter Frisch GmbH Website: www.frisch.de
Email: info@frisch.de
Belgium Kubus B.V Website: www.musto.nl
Brazil Regatta-Cotia Trading Website: www.regatta.com.br
Bulgaria LZ Yacht Shop Ltd Website: www.lzyachting.com
Czech Republic Avar Yacht Website: www.avaryacht.cz
Email: yacht@avaryacht.cze
Croatia Mare Nostrum Croaticum Ltd Website: www.musto.hr
Email: info@musto.hr
Denmark Trendmark AB Website: www.trendmark.se
Email: info@trendmark.se
Finland Trendmark AB Website: www.trendmark.se
Email: info@trendmark.se
France Musto France Website: www.musto.fr
Email: French-Desk@musto.com
Germany Peter Frisch GmbH Website: www.frisch.de
Email: info@frisch.de
Greece Perga SA Website: www.perga.gr
Email: info@perga.gre
Hong Kong Ansbach Trading & Investments Ltd Email: rmfranco@netvigator.com
Hungary Peter Frisch GmbH Website: www.frisch.de
Email: info@frisch.de
Italy Musto Italy Email: mustoitaly@musto.com
Japan Performance Sailcraft Japan Co.Ltd Website: www.psjpn.co.jp
Email: musto@psjpn.co.jp
Korea Marine Service Korea Co., Ltd. Website: www.servicemarine.co.kr
Email: totalmarine@unitel.co.kr
Malta RLR Yachting Website: www.rlryachting.com
Email: info@rlryachting.com
Netherlands Kubus B.V Website: www.musto.nl
New Zealand Musto Australasia Pty Ltd Website: www.musto.co.nz
Email: info@musto.com.au
Norway Aqua Terra AS Website: www.aquaterra.no
Poland Kees International Website: www.musto.pl
Email: kees@musto.pl
Russia Fox Lodge (Shooting & Equestrian) Website: www.foxlodge.ru
Russia Race Performance (Sailing) Website: www.musto.ru
Slovakia Yachter SKS S.R.O. Website: www.yachter.sk
Email: predajna@yachter.sk
Slovenia Mare Nostrum Croaticum Ltd Website: www.musto.hr
Email: info@musto.hr
South Africa Central Boating Website: www.centralboating.co.za
Spain/Portugal Musto Spain Email: mustospain@musto.com
Sweden Trendmark AB Website: www.trendmark.se
Email: info@trendmark.se
Switzerland Peter Frisch GmbH Website: www.frisch.de
Email: info@frisch.de
Turkey Marintek AS Website: www.marintek.com.tr
USA Atlantic Marketing Co. Inc. Website: www.amconet.com
Email: amoffice@amconet.com
Great China Sunrise Marineware Limited Website: www.sunrisemw.com
Email: sales@sunrisemw.com