Distributors

We are always looking to extend our distribution in the UK and internationally, please email musto.uk@musto.com if you wish to find out more.

For accounts queries please email finance.uk@musto.com or phone +44 (0)115 9795997 any time between 8.30am and 5.30pm (Monday to Thursday) and 8.30am to 3pm (Friday), excluding public holidays.

If you wish to place an order and are a UK stockist, please call the sales team on +44 (0)115 9795997 any time between 8.30am and 5.30pm (Monday to Thursday) and 8.30am to 3pm (Friday), excluding public holidays. If you are an international stockist please place your order directly from a distributor listed below:

 

Email: info@lzyachting.com
Country Name of Distributor Contact
Australia Musto Australasia Pty Ltd Website: www.musto.com.au
Email: info@musto.com.au
Austria Peter Frisch GmbH Website: www.frisch.de
Email: info@frisch.de
Belgium Kubus B.V Website: www.musto.nl
Bulgaria LZ Yacht Shop Ltd Website: www.lzyachting.com
Canada Musto Canada Website: www.musto.com
Czech Republic Musto Czech Website: www.musto.com
Email: musto.czech@musto.com
Croatia Mare Nostrum Croaticum Ltd Website: www.musto.hr
Email: info@musto.hr
Denmark Musto Denmark Website: www.musto.com
Email:  musto.denmark@musto.com
Finland Musto Finland Website: www.musto.com
Email: musto.finland@musto.com
France Musto France Website: www.musto.com
Email: musto.france@musto.com
Germany Peter Frisch GmbH Website: www.frisch.de
Email: info@frisch.de
Greece Perga SA Email: info@perga.gre
Hungary Peter Frisch GmbH Website: www.frisch.de
Email: info@frisch.de
Italy Musto Italy Email: musto.italy@musto.com
Japan Performance Sailcraft Japan Co.Ltd Website: www.musto.jp
Email: musto@psjpn.co.jp
Korea Marine Service Korea Co., Ltd. Website: www.servicemarine.co.kr
Email: totalmarine@unitel.co.kr
Malta RLR Yachting Website: www.rlryachting.com
Email: totalmarine_korea@naver.com
Netherlands Kubus B.V Website: www.musto.nl Email: musto@kubus-sports.nl
New Zealand Musto Australasia Pty Ltd Email: info@musto.com.au
Norway Musto Norway Website: www.musto.com Email: musto.norway@musto.com
Poland Musto Poland Website: www.musto.com
Email: musto.poland@musto.com
Russia Musto Russia Website: www.musto.com
Slovenia Mare Nostrum Croaticum Ltd Website: www.musto.hr
Email: info@musto.hr
South Africa Central Boating Website: www.centralboating.co.za
Spain/Portugal Musto Spain Website: www.musto.com
Email: musto.spain@musto.com
Sweden Musto Sweden Website: www.musto.com
Email: musto.norway@musto.com
Switzerland Peter Frisch GmbH Website: www.frisch.de
Email: info@frisch.de
Turkey Marintek AS Website: www.tesltd.com.tr
Website: www.marintek.com.tr
USA Musto USA Website: www.musto.com
Email: steve.rogerson@waypointoutdoor.com
Great China Sunrise Marineware Limited Website: www.sunrisemw.com
Email: sales@sunrisemw.com